Vagabond's Wealth

1. Before I Lose You

2. Leave the Cold

3. Get Me Out

4. You’ll See

5. More Reasons

6. Carolyn

7. Departure

8. Empty Pages

9. Count Away

10. It Sang


Get it on Amazon


Saraswati Radio

1. Holy Enemy

2. Conquest

3. Hangin’ Round

4. Headlights

5. Miss Moss

6. Lazy Bones

7. See You Win

8. Standing Still

9. The Dark

10. Stumbled


Get it on Amazon


recording strat_4

The year of 2015 has been a full one. I finally decided to release my music as a solo artist. That meant throwing away the idea of putting a band together, going into the studio with a bunch of material and coming out the other end with a band-effort-result. I would instead, put my name (Paul Bohak) on the cover and perform and program all of the music. I never thought I’d ever release music as a solo artist, but after the idea was settled, I went to work finishing a number of songs I had been working on for the past few years. Saraswati Radio was released on April 7th of 2015 and Vagabond’s Wealth was released on July 7th of 2015. I feel good about both of them and am so pleased to share them with the world!